Skip to main content

UC San Diego Department of Family Medicine Administration

Leadership

Business Office

Centers

  • Lauray MacElhern

    Managing Director
  • Alejandra Bobadilla

    Clinical Operations and Revenue Manager / CIM Patient Navigator
  • Angela Castro

    CIM Patient Navigator
  • Angela Guevara

    Research Coordinator and Phlebotomist
  • Noriko Morita Harth

    Mindfulness Administrative Director
  • Helen Kim

    Mindfulness Project Manager
  • Renee Lewis

    Educational Programs Coordinator
  • Jessica Matthews

    Director of Health and Wellness Coaching
  • Diana Olloni

    Marketing Specialist
  • Vanessa Ordonez

    CIM Patient Navigator and Medical Assistant 
  • Philayne Pribnow

    Mindfulness Administrative Coordinator
  • Susie Samano

    Patient Navigation Team Manager / CIM Patient Navigator
  • Kenny San Nicolas

    Administrative and Financial Services Analyst
  • Leslie Sebastian

    Fundraiser/Strategy Officer
  • Phoebe Senowitz

    Research Coordinator
  • Tatyana Shekhtman

    Biomedical Research Project Manager
  • Evelyn Hernandez-Zuniga

    CIM Patient Navigator

Education & Training Programs

PACE

  • Peter Boal

    Associate Director

    Email: pboal@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 543-5478
  • Stacey Carrillo

    Marketing Specialist

    Email: smcarrillo@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 543-5492
  • Jennifer Church

    Office Coordinator

    Email: jrchurch@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 543-6770
  • Adrienne Diggs

    Assistant Case Manager

    Email: adiggs@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 471-9126
  • Staci Hurst

    Administrative Director, PEP Program

    Email: smhurst@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 471-0212
  • Keir Kimbrough

    CME Course Coordinator

    Email: kkimbrough@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 543-2226
  • Ines Mellah

    Assistant CME Course Coordinator

    Email: imellah@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 543-6770
  • Junemy Pantig

    Assistant Case Manager

    Email: jpantig@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 471-9325
  • Kaden Segren

    Administrative Director, Assessment Program

    Email: ksegren@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 471-0424
  • Patricia Smith

    Administrative Director, Fitness for Duty

    Email: prsmith@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 471-0569
  • Monique Velde

    Case Manager

    Email: mvelde@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 471-0633
  • Chris Woodard

    Information Technology

    Email: rcwoodard@ucsd.edu
    Phone: (619) 598-5466

Research